Poll: Alfonso Soriano in RFK Stadium

In light of yesterday’s critique of the Nats’ move to acquire Alfonso Soriano, I thought I would try something new today: a poll. Considering that RFK deadens home runs and Soriano hit 25 of his 36 home runs at home last year, how many home runs do you think he’ll hit in RFK Stadium in 2006? My money is on 12. Now it’s your turn. Vote!

One Response to Poll: Alfonso Soriano in RFK Stadium

  1. […] First, some housekeeping: A big thank you to all the folks who voted in my poll about Alfonso Soriano. It’s not too late to vote. So if you’re interested, click here to vote. I’d appreciate the votes. At least it lets me know that people are reading! […]

Leave a Reply

