Mind Game review coming soon

I was all set to write about Mind Game: How the Boston Red Sox did all of this stuff to win the World Series by the Baseball Prospectus crew tonight. However, I got bogged down in writing on the Yankees instead. So I just wanted to check in with you all and tell you to check back later today (or more likely tonight) for my review of the book.
In the meantime, if you can’t get enough of me, be sure to check out “Yanks’ financial woes cause for Major League concern” at my Talking Baseball blog or at MVN’s Off the Facade. It explores how the Yankees’ financial losses and their efforts to lower payroll this year could impact the game as a whole.

Leave a Reply

